We are always on the look out for new committee members, we are a big club with a  small commitee.  Meetings are generally every 6 to 8 weeks, if you are interested in being on the committee please contact us at for more information.

Next Meeting: 3rd June 2019. 7.30pm. Email for venue.

2018 Committee Members
President Nicola Thomas
Vice President Adrian Newport
Secretary Kathryn Joyner
Meeting Minutes TBC
Registrar TBC
Treasurer Judy Jefferson
Coaching Coordinator Corie Shrimpton
Team Manager Coordinator Kristen Jessen
Uniforms Coordinator Deborah Fitzgerald
Sponsors Coordinator James Saunders
General Committee Deborah Williams